Diana Krall- Quiet Nights CD
M DKR-CD-1001
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1. Where Or When

2. Too Marvelous For Words

3. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

4. The Boy From Ipanema

5. Walk On By

6. You're My Thrill

7. Este Seu Ohlar

8. So Nice

9. Quiet Nights

10. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

Bonus Tracks:

11. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

12. Every Time We Say Goodbye