Diana Krall- Live in Rio DVD
M DKR-DVD-1000
Availability: In stock

Filmed on November 1, 2008 at Vivo Rio.

Track Listing:

1 I Love Being Here With You

2 Let's Fall In Love

3 Where Or When

4 Too Marvellous For Words

5 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

6 Walk On By

7 Frim Fram Sauce

8 Cheek To Cheek

9 You're My Thrill

10 Let's Face The Music And Dance

11 Every Time We Say Goodbye

12 So Nice

13 Quiet Nights

14 Este Seu Olhar

15 Boy From Ipanema

16 I Don't Know Enough About You

17 'S Wonderful

18 Exactly Like You