Diana Krall- Christmas Songs CD
M DKR-CD-1007
Availability: Out of stock

Track Listing:

1. Jingle Bells

2. Let It Snow

3. The Christmas Song

4. Winter Wonderland

5. I'll Be Home for Christmas

6. Christmas Time is Here

7. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9. White Christmas

10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

11. Sleigh Ride

12. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep