Diana Krall- All For You (Dedication to the Nat King Cole Trio)
M DKR-CD-1004
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1. I'm an Errand Girl for Rhythm

2. Gee Baby, Ain't I good to You

3. You Call it Madness

4. Frim Fram Sauce

5. Boulevard of Broken Dreams

6. Baby Baby All the Time

7. Hit That Jive Jack

8. You're Looking at Me

9. I'm Thru With Love

10. Deed I Do

11. A Blosson Fell

12. If I Had You